

CMHA Brant-Haldimand-Norfolk Branch <u>Slate of Officers, 2022-2023</u>

Mark Solomon, Board President

Kevin McGilly, Vice President

Franciss Dykstra, Secretary

Eric Harrop, Treasurer

Katheleen Ellis, Board Member

Jennifer Bard, Board Member

Dana Maddock, Board Member

Joseph Persia, Board Member

Lynn Dale, Board Member

Stephanie Dinsmore, Board Member

Alex Morris, Board Member

Michael Benin, Ex-Officio *